Shopping. It’s Time to Lulu Again. Second City Style Fashion Blog

Fountain of 30

May 15, 2007 • Shopping

Planetlulu231_2

The planet of Lulu is opening again for a DENIM-MANIA Online Sample Sale.

Denimimage_2

When: Wednesday, May 16 at 11PM CDT/Midnight EDT until  Friday, May 19 at  2AM CDT/3AM EDT

Use Coupon Code:  ‘lulumay07’ the last 12 hours of the sale to save an additional 10%.

Don’t forget, you must be pre-registered at planetlulu to be invited back to log in and shop once the sale begins. 

What’s on sale this time?

Girl_2
Denim:

Rock & Republic
Chip & Pepper
Joes
True Religion

Apparel:
Cristi Conaway
Klub Nico shoes
swimwear
Blue Dot
Tiffany Alana
Spiritual Fitness
Juicy Couture
Kay Celine
Junk Food tees
Literature
Betsy Johnson
Lapis

PlanetLulu

Facebook Comments

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to Shopping. It’s Time to Lulu Again. Second City Style Fashion Blog

  1. Aimee Kurdis says:

    My new favorite store. Joes jeans for $59 rocks. Yes.

Leave a Reply